Back to All Events

Candidate Weekend - Hear him speak

SPEAKING AT THE SERVICES | 9 & 10:30am

To:  Grace Fellowship

From: The Search Team & Elders
 
Hello Grace Fellowship!

We have an exciting weekend coming up and we hope you can all make it!

Our Lead Pastor Candidate and his wife will be here, at Grace, on Oct 13 & 14.  We have a couple of opportunities for you to meet them. 

  • Sat, Oct 13 / 2-4pm / Worship Center – Meet & Greet  You will hear about who they are and their ministry experiences.  There will be time for questions as well.

  • Sun, Oct 14 / 9 & 10:30am – He will be speaking at both services and be in the commons after each service.

  • Sun, Oct 14 / Noon / Worship Center – Official Business Meeting - Grace Members will vote to approve the candidate.

We have attached a brief bio about the candidate and a few Q&As about the search process.

The Search Team and Elders are available if you have any questions about the candidate or the process.  We are hosting a Q & A after each service on Oct 7 or we would be happy to attend your Seeds Group.  Just respond to this email to get a time set up. 

Please join us in praying over this important weekend. 

We can’t wait for you to meet him!   

All for Him,

The Search Team

Zach Hughes (E), Search Team Lead zachary.b.hughes@gmail.com
Bruce Ballanger (E)  bruce.ballanger@gmail.com
Kenn Beckwith (E)  beckwithkenn@gmail.com
Tonya Bennett  tanyaleiran@gmail.com
Tonia Hufnagel  toniahuffy@gmail.com
Kris Jester  kjester@gracefellowshipmn.org
Tim Magnuson tsmagnuson@gmail.com
Marlan Mincks  mmincks@gracefellowshipmn.org
Godwin Saporu (E)  saporu@att.net
Paul Sjolund (E)   psjolund@mchsi.com
Rob Van Beusekom (E)  rob.vanbeusekom@outlook.com
 


Earlier Event: October 14
Services at 9/10:30am